Never Give Up

Finally! I got a roll of film developed and woe, only 5 or so photographs were able to get developed out of a full roll. It feels like I have failed because even those pictures were far too dark. The only decent one was a profile photo of my dog, Sergeant. It’s very disappointing to say the least. I hate to admit it but I switched my camera to automatic mode because I have failed miserably at manual. I’m learning, the hard way I suspect. I debate whether or not I should even keep practicing with this film camera and maybe just wait until I get my digital in about a month. But, despite having poor to no success I am having fun. Is it even possible to fail at something and still be enjoying it?

Fiercely on the road to owning my employment,

Alexandria

Leave a Reply

