Tutus and Sparkle

This past week I did two photoshoots! One for a mom and her 4 year old son, Max. Another for an 11 month old baby girl for her birthday party invites! Here are the ones from the little girl, I will share the ones from cute Max later…enjoy the fierceness!

Her mom had two adorable outfits for the little drama queen to wear!
Her mom had two adorable outfits for the little drama queen to wear!

Favorite! 4275

These are her attitude poses!Love love love!

Looking at Fingers
If only my little one would let me put that big of a bow on her!
Favorite! 4295
This little dress says ‘one’ and has a super cute pink tutu!


I love my hair!

I am so pretty!
Pose, pose, pose!
Blurry close up
So fierce!
Funny face
Simply a cutie!

Have a fierce day!

alexandria

Leave a Reply

