The Creative Call


This past Sunday I checked out a book at my church library titled The Creative Call by Janice Elsheimer and it is verging between brilliance and genius! I love this book. I highly recommend it for any creative person. The tag line of the book is “an artist’s response to the Way of the Spirit.” This book is fabulous, it is part philosophy of being a Christian artist and part practical guide to “reawaken the artist within you.” I think the book is catered more toward older artists that have made careers out of something other than the art they love but even so, everything in the book so far has resonated with me. It’s very fierce.Β 
Fiercely,

Alexandria

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

