Florida

Well, it has finally happened. I am living in Jacksonville, Florida! Eeeeeekkkk! I am not quite sure how my hubby and I moved so quickly but it just kind of happened. We have gone to the beach twice so far because evidently that is normal to do in November in Florida. Haha. Seriously, though, it has been in the 80s almost 90s. It is really good beach weather. As much as I love the beach I am somewhat longing to see real Fall weather…I long to see red trees and lots of fall foliage. Everything is primarily green here still however I have been told this is unseasonably warm even for Florida. Perhaps I am homesick…

Now that I am in Florida I should have some more time so I am highly contemplating doing a photo a day challenge and then thinking I’ll post all of my photos weekly. Or I could just do a 52 week challenge and do a photo a week.

Picture of my girl because why not!

Artistic Izze close up B+W

Fiercely,

alexandria

P.S. If anyone is in the Jax, Florida area I would love to make new friends!

Leave a Reply

