Birthday Bash X5

Family Life, Personal, Photography

Hi fiercelings,

On a personal note, my oldest daughter, Isabelle, turned 3 this past Sunday. She had a shared birthday party with her four cousins because all of them have July/August birthdays. My mommy brain is turning and processing the fact that my baby is 3. GASP. In my mind, I am thinking about school starting and the homeschool program I intend to do with my children can start as early as four years of age. Which means we have one year left before “school” starts. GASSSP.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Enjoy a few pictures from our huge Birthday Bash!

BIRTHDAY BASH!!!! 238

From left to right: Isabelle “Izze” 3, Ethan 2, Zélie 1, Fulton 6, Isaac 3

Cousins are so much fun!

BIRTHDAY BASH!!!! 155

Will be back to share about Art in the Bible by Francis Schaeffer soon!

fiercely,

alexandria

alexandriafierce

Fierce Beliefs. Fierce Ideas. Fierce Art. Fierce Life.

Photographer, Blogger, Artist, Entrepreneur

Email me at alexandriafiercephoto@gmail.com for photoshoot and wedding bookings

 

Leave a comment